When Sessions, Presentations or Collections are published to the Hub you will only be able to see content you have published yourself unless you have specified that content is to be shared with specific users, groups or everyone.
Next to the Session information (Name, Modified and Created Dates and times) will show who the content is shared with.
Beside content that you have Admin or Owner rights to you will see the Share icon.
Upon clicking into the Share icon you will be presented with the Sharing window.
You can select who you would like to share content with from the Search field at the top. Groups and Individuals will appear as part of this search.
Upon selection the Individual or Group will be added to the Shared with section.
Beside the Individual or Group you have the ability to define their permissions.
Viewer - Can only watch shared content.
Commenter - Can watch and comment on shared content.
Editor - Can watch, comment and edit shared content.
Admin - Can watch, comment, edit, re-share and delete shared content.
Sharing - Sessions or Timelines created by Users
In the drop down menu beneath the search bar, users with Owner or Admin permissions will be able to choose whether they share the complete Session or alternatively Timelines created by specific users.
Sharing - Presentations or Clips
In the drop down menu beneath the search bar, users with Owner or Admin permissions will be able to choose whether they share the complete Presentation or specific Clips.
Home Screen - Permission Restrictions
On the Home Screen users with Admin or Owner permissions will see the Share icon on content.
In addition to Open and Download actions Admin user will also have the option to Delete content.
Session - Permission Restrictions
Editor permissions allow the ability to Create tags in a Session.
Admin permissions allow both the ability to Create and Delete tags in a Session.
Viewer and Commenter permission have these options greyed out.
Presentation - Permission Restrictions
Editor and Admin permissions enable the Edit icon showing next to presentation title.
Viewer and Commenter permissions will not have this option.
When in edit mode Editor and Admin permissions allow to change the title of the presentation and edit the presentation structure (add/remove/duplicate clips, change colours, add/remove folders, add title slides, images and external video).
Editor and Admin permissions allow to edit Default Notes on clips.
Editor and Admin permissions allow to add, edit or remove annotations.
If Viewers attempt to comment on content they will see a padlock next to the Add New Comment... field.