If you no longer need a player to be on your Playertek account you can delete them by logging in with the master-account credentials and following the steps below:
- Go to Settings > Player Profile Settings
- On the "Profile" tab, select the player you wish to delete from the drop down menu
- Select the red "Delete" button beneath the player details, and then click on "ok" when prompted
Note: Deleting a player from the account will also delete them from any past activities. If you delete a player by mistake, please contact support for help with restoring the player to your account.